X
Submit Enquiry

Name :
Company :
Email Id :
Phone No :
Message :
Security Code: :

X
Submit Enquiry

Name :
Company :
Email Id :
Phone No :
Message :
Security Code: :


CIN: U28932KA2002PTC030378

From production to customer reach, it requires a well-defined and highly coordinated network of distributors. Having gained a good understanding of the urgency and time constraints of its Clients, NetRack Enclosures Pvt Ltd has established mile to mile connectivity with distributors spread acrossthe different vertices of the country.

NetRack Enclosures Pvt Ltd transport logistics is adequately supported with a fleet of well-maintainedvehiclesto safely& swiftly transport of their network and server rack enclosures.Through efficient tracking systems, the company ensures the consignments reach their destinations on time, to be further disbursed to reach their onsite locations.


SOUTH
  •  
  • KARNATAKA
  • M/S. E - Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.
  • City: Bangalore
  • Contact Person: Mr.Vinod Rajan
  • Mobile#: +91 9845499971
  • Email Id: vinod@caps.in
  •  
  • TAMILNADU
  • M/S. E - Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.
  • City: Chennai
  • Contact Person: MR. K.Gunasegharan
  • Mobile#: +91 9842211022
  • Email Id: gunaa@caps.in
  •  
  • ANDHRA PRADESH
  • M/S. Digital Solutions
  • City: Visakhapatnam
  • Contact Person: Mr. Suman
  • Mobile #: +91 9948889000
  • Email Id: suman@digitals.in
  • Phone: 0891-3098444,

  • TAMILNADU
  • M/S. Rathna Network & Communications Pvt. Ltd.
  • City: Chennai
  • Contact Person: Mr.S.Perumal Saamy
  • Mobile#: +91 9840091837
  • Email Id: Perumal@rathnanetwork.com
  • KERALA
  • M/S. E-Caps Computers India Pvt. Ltd.
  • City: Cochin
  • Contact Person: Mr. Rajesh
  • Mobile#: +91 9961993671
  • Email Id: salesekm@caps.in
  • Phone: 0484 4032384/85/86
  • KERALA
  • M/S. Coastal Infocom Pvt.Ltd.
  • City: Ernakulam
  • Contact Person: Mr.Ratheesh Kamath
  • Mobile#: +91 9447744898
  • Email Id: ratheesh@coastalinfocom.in
                      ratheesh@coastaltraders.in
  • Phone: 0484-2362616

  • ANDHRA PRADESH
  • M/S. Netfinity Solutions
  • City: Hyderabad
  • Contact Person: Mr. Ram Krishana
  • Mobile#: +91 9848126171
  • Email Id: rk@netfinity.co.in
  • Phone: 040-23304963
  • ANDHRA PRADESH
  • M/S. Data Systems
  • City: Secunderabad
  • Contact Person: Mr. Srinivas
  • Mobile #: +91 9866249932
  • Email Id: srinivas@datasystems.co.in
  • Phone: 040- 27811708
  • KERALA
  • Geeta Monitors Pvt Ltd
  • Address: Vishnu Prabha, T.C 16/1180,
    Near Ananthapuri Auditorium
    Karakkad Road Thycaud, Jagathy,
  • City: Trivandrum
  • Contact Person: Mr.Sankar V
  • Mobile #:09746474266
  • Email Id: salestvm@geetaelectronics.in
  • Phone: 0471-4000678

NORTH

  • MADHYA PRADESH
  • M/S. Softpro Electronic Systems
  • City: Bhopal
  • Contact Person: Mr. Pavan Agrawal
  • Mobile#: +91 98932 72438
  • Email Id: softprobhopal@yahoo.com
  • Phone: 755-2551408

  • CHANDIGARH
  • M/S. Netstat Technologies
  • City: Chandigarh
  • Contact Person: Mr. Radhe Sham Saini
  • Mobile#: +91-95922-39300
  • Email Id: sales@netstat.co.in
  • Phone: +91-8283863333
  • NEW DELHI
  • M/S. Yash Infonet Pvt. Ltd.
  • City: New Delhi
  • Contact Person : Mr. Sanjiv Chhabra
  • Mobile#: +91 9899104978
  • Email Id: sanjiv.chhabra@yash-tech.com
  • Phone: 011-47640943

  • MADHYA PRADESH
  • M/S. Binary Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • City: Indore
  • Contact Person: Mr.Arun Sharma
  • Mobile#: +91 8370073737
  • Email Id: arun.sharma@bispl.net.in
  • Phone: 0731-4053900
  • RAJASTHAN
  • M/S. Binary Infosolutions Pvt Ltd
  • City: Jaipur
  • Contact Person: Mr. Dipankar Khandelwal
  • Mobile#: +91 9351990050
  • Email Id: dipankar.khandelwal@bispl.net.in
  • Phone: 0141-3192225

  • PUNJAB
  • M/S. Netpro
  • City: Jalandhar
  • Contact Person: Mr. Parminder Saini
  • Mobile#: +91-94170-39199
  • Email Id: saini@netproindia.com
  • Phone: 0181-2239399



EAST

WEST BENGAL
M/S. Net-Link Technologies
City: Kolkata
Contact Person: Mr. Gautam
Mobile#: +91 9830143143
Email Id: net.link@vsnl.net
Phone: 033 22266225
WEST BENGAL
M/S. Comnet Resources Pvt. Ltd.
City: Kolkata
Contact Person: Mr. Raja Saha Roy
Mobile#: +91 9331812321
Email Id: raja@comnetresources.net
Phone: (033) 3022-2321 / 5524
GUWAHATI
M/S. Net-Link Technologies
City: Guwahati
Contact Person: Mr.Goutam / Mr.Pawan
Mobile#: +91 9864243143
                +91 9830143143
                +91 9831055891
Email Id: net.link@vsnl.net
                 sales.ghy@net-link.co.in

CHATTISGARH
M/S. Trade Links
City: Padmanabhpur Durg (C.G.)
Contact Person: Mr. Madhur Deshlahra
Mobile #: +91 9424100099
Email Id: madhur@trade-links.co.in
Phone: 0788 - 2212771
BIHAR
M/S. Micro Solution
City: Patna
Contact Person: Mr. Alok Vardhan
Mobile # +91 9334257139
Email Id:alokvardhan@yahoo.com
ORISSA
M/S. SK Trading
City: Bhubaneswar
Contact Person: Mr. Smruti
Mobile#: +91 9338001485
Email Id: smruti.bhanja@gmail.com
Phone: 0674-6002123


WEST

MAHARASTRA
M/S. Alpha Networks & Systems
City: Nasik
Contact Person: Mr. Sharad Mishra
Mobile #: +91 9823055584
Email Id: sharad@alpha.net.in
Phone: 0253 - 2592706
VIDARBHA
M/S. Unilogic Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd.
City: Nagpur
Contact Person: Mr. Milind Choure
Mobile #: +91 9823043306
Email Id: sales@unilogic.co.in
Phone: 0712 - 2223639,
MAHARASTRA
M/S. Dataforce
City: Mumbai
Contact Person: Mr. Nischay Gupta
Mobile#: +91 9819448405
Email Id: nischay@dataforce.in
Phone: 022 40858600

MAHARASTRA
M/S. Dataforce
City: Pune
Contact Person: Mr. Nischay Gupta
Mobile#: +91 9819448405
Email Id: nischay@dataforce.in
Phone : 022 40858600
GUJARAT
M/S. Vratshree Distributors
City: Ahmedabad
Contact Person: Mr. Dhruvit Shah
Mobile #: +91 8140079997
Email Id: vsdisti@gmail.com
Phone: +91 79 26561352

International

MIDDLE EAST
M/S. MALCO Technologies
P.O. Box 6257,Office # 702,
O14 Towers Business Bay,
Dubai, UAE
City: Dubai
Contact Person: Jenny Flor G. Valero
Mobile#: +971 55 653 3770
Office#: + 971 4 442 5234
Email Id: jenny@mbal.ae
UK
M/S. Mayflex
Max Butler
Operational Purchasing Manager
Excel House, Junction Six Industrial Park,
Electric Avenue,Birmingham - B6 7JJ.
City:Birmingham.
Contact Person: Mr. Max Butler
Mobile#: +44 121 326 1433
Fax: +44 121 327 5886
Email Id: MaxB@mayflex.com
NEPAL
M/S. Rainbow Technologies (P) Ltd
Baluwatar, Kathmandu
City:Kathmandu
Contact Person: Mr. Bipendra Shrestha
Mobile#: +977 9851051393
Email Id: bipendra@rainbowtech.com.np
Phone: 01-4433789

BANGLADESH
Endeavour Technologies Ltd.
Suite#O-11, Gulfesha Plaza,8,
Sahid sangbadik selina Parvin sarak
(old 69,Outer Circular Road),
City:Mogbazar Dhaka-1217
Contact Person:Mr. Nazmul Hasan
Mobile#: +88- 01912008855
Email Id: nazmul.hasan@etlbd.com
MALDIVES
Spectra X Stream Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, H. Fennaage,
Buruzu Magu, 20054, Male’.
Republic of Maldives.
Contact Person:Adam Nizween
Email Id: netrack@sxs.mv

Project Partner

  • DELHI NORTH
  • M/S.Prudent Devices
  • City: New Delhi
  • Contact Person: Mr.Sunil Khanna
  • Mobile #: +91 9811141517
  • Email Id: sunil@prudentdevices.com
  • MADHYA PRADESH
  • M/S. Omega Networks
  • City: Indore
  • Contact Person: Mr. Hitendra
  • Mobile #: +91 9302976871
  • Email Id: info@omeganetworks.in
  • Phone: 0731-4074407

Today's businesses face a common set of cable management challenges.

Sy No 130, Machohalli Cross, Magadi Main Road, Bangalore - 560 091, Karnataka

Registration Form Please fill all the details below.