Head Office & Manufacturing Plant



NetRack Enclosures Private Ltd.

Sy No 130, Machohalli Cross,
Magadi Main Road,
Bangalore - 560 091,
Karnataka - India.

Email - enquiry@netrackindia.in

Board Line :
+91-080 - 67846618 / +91-080 - 67846609

Mr.Ravi Raj U.
Director - Sales & Support
Email - ravi@netrackindia.com

Product Experience Zones

Bangalore

No G 02, Shilton Heights
7C, Papanna Street
Off St Marks Road, Bangalore,
Pin Code - 560 001, Karnataka

Mr.Prabhu Deva
Email - prabhu@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 9686609206

Pune

403, ION7, Behind Keys Hotel,
Opp.Sterling Honda,
Off Mumbai, Pune Road,Pimpri, Pune,
Pin Code - 411018, Maharashtra

Mr. Lalit
Email - lalit@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 9657702477

Kathmandu

Baluwatar,
Kathmandu,
Nepal

Mr. Mrinal
Email - mrinal@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 9330101440

Local Offices

Bangalore

Mr.Prasanna
Email - sales1@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 9243188118

Pune

Mr. Lalit
Email - lalit@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 9657702477

Chennai

Mr.Ramesh. D
Email - ramesh@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 8754472250

Kolkata

Mr. Mrinal Talukdar
Email - mrinal@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 9330101440

Cochin

Mr. Suresh Kumar K
Email - suresh@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 9995485520

Hyderabad

Mr. Vikesh Kumar
Email - vikesh@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 99488 96723

Delhi

Mr. Dheeraj Kumar
Email - dheeraj@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 7838582477

Mr. Rajeev Agar
Email - rajeev@netrackindia.com
Mob - +91 9999902238

Mumbai

Mr. Dhruvit Shah
Email - mhsales@netrackindia.in
Mob - +91 7045799801